Leaky Fresh & Owen D – Out 2 Distress Rap Show – Sunset 102 FM – 2nd Anniversary Show – 24 October 1991

Well its taken me a week, but heres my first rip. Its taken so long as I discovered in the years since I last tried to play any of my tapes, both my tape deck and walkman had died. So off to ebay I went and got a new tape deck!

This one is pretty special to me, looking at the date on this I must have recorded this when I had been at uni for about a month. No idea how I found out about sunset or leaky fresh, but I must have been scanning the airwaves and hit gold here. Enjoy their 2nd annivesary show (its the final hour, I suspect I might have the earlier part of the show somewhere…)

http://www.multiupload.com/YCNI4VOBJA -> new link (05.10.11)

5 Responses to Leaky Fresh & Owen D – Out 2 Distress Rap Show – Sunset 102 FM – 2nd Anniversary Show – 24 October 1991

  1. IRISH CRAIG says:

    CP – Top feckin man !!

    Really appreciate you reachin out, this kinda thing is the holy livin shit to so many. Hopefully yer inspired to up a few more fella, all the best – IRISH

  2. Nice one Chris, I am downloading as I type!

  3. dapster says:

    Hey Chris,

    Hope your well fella. Could you re-up this for me. Out 2 disstress Rap Show was part of my staple diet in my younger years. Would love to hear some again.

    Peace
    Dan

  4. dapster says:

    Wicked mate! Nice 1 Chris. Can’t wait to reminisce to this! Good to to hear you may have more……
    Cheers
    Dan

Leave a Reply

