Sway & King Tech – Tape One

Heres another slightly mysterious tape of Sway & King Tech. I have a double pack of these tapes (tape two soon come), that have no info at all apart from a photocopied sleeve picture. I think I got these from Dave The Ruf back in the day, Dave where you at now? If the internet is to be believed you are still in hiding from all those people you owe money too!

Anyway like Ronnie Corbet I digress

2 Responses to Sway & King Tech – Tape One

  1. Ben "Repo' says:

    Dave recently surfaced about a month ago on Facebook. I thought he was long gone.
    He mentioned to me that he may even attend the Xmas Jam!

  2. Pingback: Sway & King Tech – Tape Two « static hiss

Leave a Reply

